Press Area
en
Insert login and password to be identified
Remember me
Enter
Contacts
 | 
Commercial network
Head Office and factory
Via del Savena 28, Z.I. Piastrella
40065 Pian di Macina, Pianoro (Bologna), Italy

3f-filippi@3f-filippi.it
+39.051.6529611
+39.051.775884
Italy
France
Spain
South America
Germany
Holland
Switzerland
Belgium
Other markets
Italy
France
Spain
South America
Germany
Holland
Switzerland
Belgium
Other markets
Abruzzo - Molise
Errebi S.r.l.
Via Norma Cossetto, 4/F
61032 Fano (PU)
Pesaro e Urbino
abruzzo@3f-filippi.com
Agent
Romeo Nicola
348 5836646
Calabria
LUXEL S.a.s. di Martire G. & C.
Via Svizzera, 12
88021 Borgia
Catanzaro
0961.951337
calabria@3f-filippi.com
Agent
Martire Giuseppe
335 7054434
Ferro Gianluca
333 5865911
Campania
D&D Rappresentanze Sas
Viale dei Tigli, 76 - Centro Parthenope
80013 Casalnuovo di Napoli
Napoli
081.0120754
campania@3f-filippi.com
Agent
D'Allio Giovanni
366 1413838
Di Mauro Carmine
366 1733489
Emilia-Romagna e prov. Mantova
Ufficio Regionale
Via del Savena, 28
40065 Pian di Macina - Pianoro
Bologna
051.6529620
emilia@3f-filippi.it
Branch manager
Giovagnoni Davide
335 6270771
Commercial Technical Consultants
Bastiani Stefano (BO-RA-FC-RN)
335 6270793
Forti Federico (RE-PR-PC-MN)
338 6960086
Spagnoli Alessio (BO-MO-FE)
366 6217005
Lazio
Ufficio Regionale
Via Ufente, 7
00199 Roma
06.8554248
lazio@3f-filippi.it
Agent
Gennari Marco
348 3835301
Commercial Technical Consultants
De Iulis Stefano (RM-VT-RI)
335 5330048
Simbolotti Stefano (RM-LT-FR)
335 6270788
Lombardia (escluso prov. Mantova)
Ufficio Regionale
Via Monviso, 7
20089 Valleambrosia di Rozzano
Milano
02.57500404
lombardia@3f-filippi.it
Branch manager
Pines Alessandro
335 5325236
Commercial Technical Consultants
Atesini Agostino (CO-LC-MB-SO)
335 5325234
Cerù Andrea (MI-PV-VA)
335 473787
Gadaldi Demis (BG-BS-CR-LO)
335 7172729
Marche - Umbria
ERREDUE S.n.c. di Lupi e Passeri
Via Anna Magnani, 10
06135 Perugia
Perugia
075.5990550
umbria@3f-filippi.com
Agent
Lupi Roberto
348 6506731
Passeri Roberto
348 6506732
Commercial Technical Consultants
Romeo Nicola (PU-AN-MC-AP-FM)
348 5836646
marche@3f-filippi.com
Piemonte - Valle D'Aosta - Liguria (escluso prov. La Spezia)
Ufficio Regionale
Corso Re Umberto, 145
10134 Torino
011.3181165
piemonte@3f-filippi.it
Agent
Perotto Gianni
335 295041
Commercial Technical Consultants
Ceron Gabriele (TO-CN-AT)
335 473767
Orlandini Marco (Valle d'Aosta-TO-BI-VC-NO-VB)
335 6270802
Rapisanda Andrea (TO)
338 6933093
Trombini Emilio (TO-AL)
335 5392006
Puglia - Basilicata
Verdebello Rappresentanze Sas
Via Don Guanella, 15/G
70124 Bari
Bari
080.5024922 - 080.5023511
puglia@3f-filippi.com
Agent
Verdebello Daniele
346 1007163
Sardegna
Lughes GF Sas di Alessandro Piras
Via S. Cagna, 38
09126 Cagliari
070.340846
sardegna@3f-filippi.com
Agent
Piras Alessandro
338 6125004
Sicilia
Agesicilia S.n.c.
Via Sgroppillo, 7 - palazzo A interno 5
95027 San Gregorio di Catania
Catania
095.495108
sicilia@3f-filippi.com
Agent
D'Amico Carmelo
336 926260
Maugeri Pietro
336 881890
Toscana e prov. La Spezia
Ufficio Regionale
Via Pratese, 164
50145 Firenze
Firenze
055.3791414
toscana@3f-filippi.it
Agent
Banchelli Gabriele
336 321462
Commercial Technical Consultants
Del Soldato Tommaso
335 6193587
Trentino Alto Adige
Elatec S.n.c.
Via Tre Santi, 8
39100 Bolzano
Bolzano
0461.827929
trentino@3f-filippi.com
Agent
Bizzo Marco
393 9592486
Dellaidotti Mauro
348 7130303
Ioriatti Fabrizio
348 6046804
Design office
Scarso Daniele
info@elatec.it
Veneto - Friuli Venezia Giulia
Ufficio Regionale
Via Lisbona, 10/2
35127 Padova
Padova
049.8936197
veneto@3f-filippi.it
Commercial Technical Consultants
Buso Fabio (PD-VI-RO)
333 3031906
Penzo Pierluigi (VE-PN-TS-GO)
335 6270810
Trincanato Mirco (PD-TV-BL-UD)
333 3031907
Zanoni Luca (VR - VI)
335 5300567
3F Filippi France S.a.r.l.
11 Rue Orange
52190 Saint Broingt Les Fosses
France

+33.031.020.20.21
+33.03.25.88.07.64
contact@3f-filippi.fr
Gérant:
Philippe Carbillet
+33.615.402.546
philippe@3f-filippi.fr

Directrice commerciale et Responsable région Ouest:
Mélanie Chabaud
+33 771 439 946
melanie@3f-filippi.fr

Responsable région Sud:
Evelina Cheinet
+33.668.267.690
evelina@3f-filippi.fr

Responsable région Nord-Est:
Christophe Guerreiro
+33.761.144.786
christophe@3f-filippi.fr

Responsable Région Centre - Est:
Romuald Bensadoun
+33 778 152 142
romuald@3f-filippi.fr
3F Filippi Iberica S.L.U.
Calle Guardia Civil, nº 30
entresuelo E
46020 Valencia

+ 34.96.022.19.63
+ 34.96.022.19.63
info@3f-filippi.es
Gerente:
Carlos Golobisky Torres
+34.685.663.444
cgolobisky@3f-filippi.es
3F Filippi Sud America
Carrera 2 Oeste #5-262
Edificio Av. Belalcazar, Apt. 901
Cali, Colombia
Regional Manager:
Luca Valdrighi
+57.312.831.7174
l.valdrighi@targetti.com
3F Filippi GmbH
Dornierstr. 15
82205 - Gilching - Deutschland

+49 (0) 8105 730 46-0
+49 (0) 8105 730 46-29
info@3f-filippi.de
Geschäftsführer:
Franz Kohlsdorfer
+49 (0) 178 495 21 59
Hoofdkantoor
Distributeur voor Holland:
ESZET Lighting B.V.
Van Leeuwenhoekstraat 21-233846 CA
Harderwijk
+31.0341.438 260
info@eszet.nl
3F Filippi Schweiz Gmbh
Russmatten 32
4624 Härkingen
Schweiz

+41 (0) 62 390 00 44
info@3f-filippi.ch
Geschäftsführer:
Carlo Vogel
+41 (0) 79 257 20 00
carlo.vogel@3f-filippi.ch

Projektmanager:
Gabriel Eggenberger
+41 (0) 79 314 03 82
gabriel.eggenberger@3f-filippi.ch

Responsable Suisse romande:
Jean-Françoi Scacchi
+41 (0) 79 908 92 41
jf.scacchi@3f-filippi.ch
3F Filippi België
Commercieel Technisch Afgevaardigde België:
Frank Melis
E-mail: frank.melis@3F-Filippi.com
Port.: +32.499.877305
Head Office and factory

Via del Savena 28,
Zona Industriale “Piastrella”
Pian di Macina
40065 Pianoro (Bologna) - Italy

+39 051 652 9611
+39 051 775 884
export@3f-filippi.it
Instruments
lightUpdate
The information, at the speed of Light.
Subscribe to lightUpdate to keep in touch with 3F Filippi: news, events and product news delivered to your mailbox.
Head office and factory
Via del Savena 28, Z.I. Piastrella
40065 Pian di Macina, Pianoro (Bologna), Italy
Tax Code. 01033260371 - VAT no. IT00529461204
Share Capital € 3,000,000 fully paid up
Bologna Register of Companies no. 01033260371
REA (economic administrative index) No. 234613

e-Mail: 3f-filippi@3f-filippi.it
Telephone: +39.051.6529611
Fax: +39.051.775884
Group
Social
lightUpdate
The information, at the speed of Light.
Subscribe to lightUpdate to keep in touch with 3F Filippi: news, events and product news delivered to your mailbox.
Cookie information
ACCEPT
This site uses only technical cookies, including third-party cookies, and does not use any profiling cookies.
In order to access the site, it is necessary to consent to the use of cookies by clicking on the "Accept" button.
For more information on how we use cookies and how to remove them, see our cookie policy.