Yes
No
References
Press Area
Search
my3F
en
Insert login and password to be identified
Remember me
Enter
Contacts
 | 
Commercial network
Head Office and factory
Via del Savena, 28 - Z.I. Piastrella
40065 Pian di Macina - Pianoro (Bologna) - Italia

3f-filippi@3f-filippi.it
+39.051.6529611
+39.051.775884
Italy
France
Spain
South America
Germany
Holland
Switzerland
Belgium
Luxembourg
United Kingdom
Middle East
North America
Other markets
Italy
France
Spain
South America
Germany
Holland
Switzerland
Belgium
Luxembourg
United Kingdom
Middle East
North America
Other markets
Abruzzo - Molise
DETALUX S.a.s. di D’Emidio Daniele & C.
Via Enzo Ferrari, 39
60027 Osimo
Ancona
abruzzo@3f-filippi.com
Agent
Daniele D’Emidio
331.3087747
Calabria
LUXEL S.a.s. di Martire G. & C.
Via Svizzera, 12
88021 Borgia
Catanzaro
0961.951337
calabria@3f-filippi.com
Agents
Giuseppe Martire
335.7054434
Gianluca Ferro
333.5865911
Campania
D&D Rappresentanze Sas
Viale dei Tigli, 76 - Centro Parthenope
80013 Casalnuovo di Napoli
Napoli
081.0120754
campania@3f-filippi.com
Agents
Giovanni D'Allio
366.1413838
Carmine Di Mauro
366.1733489
Emilia-Romagna e prov. Mantova
Ufficio Regionale
Via del Savena, 28
40065 Pian di Macina - Pianoro
Bologna
051.6529620
emilia@3f-filippi.it
Branch manager
Davide Giovagnoni
335.6270771
Commercial Technical Consultants
Stefano Bastiani (BO-RA-FC-RN)
335.6270793
Federico Forti (RE-PR-PC-MN)
338.6960086
Alessio Spagnoli (BO-MO-FE)
366.6217005
Martina Conti (Interno)
051.6529620
Lazio
Ufficio Regionale
Via Ufente, 7
00199 Roma
06.8554248
lazio@3f-filippi.it
Agent
Marco Gennari
348.3835301
Commercial Technical Consultants
Stefano De Iulis (RM-VT-RI)
335.5330048
Stefano Simbolotti (RM-LT-FR)
335.6270788
Lombardia (escluso prov. Mantova)
Ufficio Regionale
Via Volturno, 10
20089 Rozzano
Milano
02.57500404
lombardia@3f-filippi.it
Branch manager
Alessandro Pines
335.5325236
Commercial Technical Consultants
Agostino Atesini (CO-LC-MB-SO)
335.5325234
Andrea Cerù (MI-PV-VA)
335.473787
Demis Gadaldi (BG-BS-CR-LO)
335.7172729
Marche
Errebi S.r.l.
Via Norma Cossetto, 4/F
61032 Fano
Pesaro - Urbino
marche@3f-filippi.com
Agent
Romeo Nicola
348.5836646
Piemonte - Valle D'Aosta - Liguria (escluso prov. La Spezia)
Ufficio Regionale
Corso Re Umberto, 145
10134 Torino
011.3181165
piemonte@3f-filippi.it
Agent
Gianni Perotto
335.295041
Commercial Technical Consultants
Gabriele Ceron (TO-CN-AT)
335.473767
Marco Orlandini (Valle d'Aosta-TO-BI-VC-NO-VB)
335.6270802
Andrea Rapisanda (TO)
338.6933093
Emilio Trombini (TO-AL)
335.5392006
Puglia - Basilicata
Verdebello Rappresentanze Sas
Via Don Guanella, 15/G
70124 Bari
Bari
080.5024922 - 080.5023511
puglia@3f-filippi.com
Agent
Daniele Verdebello
346.1007163
undefined
Cristian Campeggio (LE-BR-TA)
380.1013239
Dario De Francesco (BA-BAT-FG e Basilicata)
347.1892574
Sardegna
Lughes GF Sas di Alessandro Piras
Via S. Cagna, 38
09126 Cagliari
070.340846
sardegna@3f-filippi.com
Agent
Alessandro Piras
338.6125004
Sicilia
Agesicilia S.n.c.
Via Sgroppillo, 7 - palazzo A interno 5
95027 San Gregorio di Catania
Catania
sicilia@3f-filippi.com
Agents
Carmelo D'Amico
336.926260
Pietro Maugeri
336.881890
Toscana e prov. La Spezia
Ufficio Regionale
Via Pratese, 164
50145 Firenze
Firenze
055.3791414
toscana@3f-filippi.it
Agent
Gabriele Banchelli
336.321462
Commercial Technical Consultants
Tommaso Del Soldato
335.6193587
Mirko Cencini (AR - SI)
338.6731519
Trentino Alto Adige
Elatec S.n.c.
Via Tre Santi, 8
39100 Bolzano
Bolzano
0471.362774
trentino@3f-filippi.com
Agents
Marco Bizzo
393.9592486
Mauro Dellaidotti
348.7130303
Fabrizio Ioriatti
348.6046804
Design office
Daniele Scarso
info@elatec.it
Umbria
ERREDUE S.n.c. di Lupi e Passeri
Via Anna Magnani, 10
06135 Perugia
Perugia
075.5990550
umbria@3f-filippi.com
Agents
Roberto Lupi
348.6506731
Roberto Passeri
348.6506732
Veneto - Friuli Venezia Giulia
Ufficio Regionale
Via Lisbona, 10/2
35127 Padova
Padova
049.8936197
veneto@3f-filippi.it
Commercial Technical Consultants
Fabio Buso (PD-VI-RO)
333.3031906
Pierluigi Penzo (VE-PN-TS-GO)
335.6270810
Mirco Trincanato (PD-TV-BL-UD)
333.3031907
Luca Zanoni (VR - VI)
335.5300567
3F Filippi Targetti France S.a.S.
2, Rue de la Renaissance
92160 Antony
France

+33 (1) 44 29 09 09
+33 (1) 44 29 09 08
contact.3ffr@targetti.com
Directeur général:
Daniel Francois
+33.667.001.306
daniel.francois@targetti.com
3F FILIPPI TARGETTI SPAIN SA Unipersonal
Avda. de Roma, n°69
08029 Barcelona

+ 34.93.474.61.71
+ 34.93.474.13.24
targetti.es@targetti.com
Web: www.3F-Filippi.com
Gerente:
Josep Coll
+34.615.935.354
3F Filippi Sud America
Carrera 2 Oeste #5-262
Edificio Av. Belalcazar, Apt. 901
Cali, Colombia
Regional Manager:
Luca Valdrighi
+57.312.831.7174
l.valdrighi@targetti.com
3F Filippi GmbH
Dornierstr. 15
82205 - Gilching - Deutschland

+49.(0).8105.730.46-0
+49.(0).8105.730.46-29
info@3f-filippi.de
Geschäftsführer:
Franz Kohlsdorfer
Hoofdkantoor
Distributeur voor Holland:
ESZET Lighting B.V.
Van Leeuwenhoekstraat 21-23
3846CA Harderwijk
+31.0341.438 260
info@eszet.nl
3F Filippi Schweiz GmbH
Quellenstrasse 37
4310 Rheinfelden


+41.(0).62.390.00.44
info@3f-filippi.ch
Geschäftsführer:
Carlo Vogel
+41.(0).79.257.20.00
carlo.vogel@3f-filippi.ch

Projektmanager:
Gabriel Eggenberger
+41.(0).79.314.03.82
gabriel.eggenberger@3f-filippi.ch

Responsable Suisse romande:
Jean-Françoi Scacchi
+41.(0).79.908.92.41
jf.scacchi@3f-filippi.ch
ELECTRO CIRKEL nv
Bredabaan 100
2170 Merksem
Belgium
+32.(0)3.231.66.85
+32.(0)3.225.03.28
info@electrocirkel.be
KEY4LIGHT sprl
Avenue Victor Hugo, 7
1420 Braine-L’Alleud
Belgium
+32.(0).495.29.45.78
info@key4light.be
Green Power International (Europe) SA
35, rue J.F. Kennedy
7327 Steinsel
Luxembourg

+352 20 50 30 02
+352 20 50 30 09
Web: www.gpieurope.com
TARGETTI UK Limited
Coppergate House Unit 504 10 White's Row
E1 7NF, London

United Kingdom
+ 44 (0) 203 051 4650
Targetti Sankey S.p.A. (Dubai Branch)
Dubai Airport Free Zone Authority - Bldg. 6 West A - Office 732
P.O. Box 54744, Dubai
U.A.E.

+9714 6091033
+971 564429394
m.afsar@targetti.com
Targetti USA Inc.
750-A West 17th Street
92627, Costa Mesa – CA
Stati Uniti d'America

+1 714-513-1991
targetti.usa@targetti.com
Head Office and factory

Via del Savena 28,
Zona Industriale “Piastrella”
Pian di Macina
40065 Pianoro (Bologna) - Italy

+39.051.652.9611
+39.051.775.884
export@3f-filippi.it
Instruments
lightUpdate
The information, at the speed of Light.
Subscribe to lightUpdate to keep in touch with 3F Filippi: news, events and product news delivered to your mailbox.
Head office and factory
Via del Savena 28, Z.I. Piastrella
40065 Pian di Macina, Pianoro (Bologna), Italy
Tax Code. 01033260371 - VAT no. IT00529461204
Share Capital € 3,000,000 fully paid up
Bologna Register of Companies no. 01033260371
REA (economic administrative index) No. 234613

e-Mail: 3f-filippi@3f-filippi.it
Telephone: +39.051.6529611
Fax: +39.051.775884
Group
Social
lightUpdate
The information, at the speed of Light.
Subscribe to lightUpdate to keep in touch with 3F Filippi: news, events and product news delivered to your mailbox.
Cookie information
ACCEPT
This site uses only technical cookies, including third-party cookies, and does not use any profiling cookies.
In order to access the site, it is necessary to consent to the use of cookies by clicking on the "Accept" button.
For more information on how we use cookies and how to remove them, see our cookie policy.